¿Canción de un momento Delena en el final de temporada?

Vía: Only TVD’s Blog (The Vampire Diaries). / T&V

Esta será la canción que sonará esta noche mientras Damon y Elena tengan una conversación sobre su relación…

Sigue leyendo para ver el video de la canción y la letra

Wake up lonely with you by my side
One more night it doesn’t feel
There are movies playing in your eyes
You dream of our fortunes

But you’re wrong
I don’t belong to you

The moon is the only friend I have outside
One more drink and I’ll be healed
I told you the words and then knew it was a lie
I wish I could offer an appeal

You’re wrong
I don’t belong
You’re wrong
I don’t belong to you

What I’d give for that first night when you were mine
Tried with all that I have to keep you alive

I wasn’t taught this way
With a thousand things to say
I was born with a broken heart
What I’d give for that first night when you were mine
Thought you were mine

So I’ll put this cigarette to bed
Pull some sheets from off your side
I put my arm around you safe in the night
Still dreaming of fortune
But you’re wrong
I don’t belong
You’re wrong
I don’t belong
I don’t belong

Responder

